Writer’s Resources

This is awesome Vanessa! Thank you for sharing!

Romance Done Write

Writer's work is never done public domain via pixabay Writer’s work is never done
public domain via pixabay

So this past week I’ve spent a great deal of time working on my new YA fantasy novel. With all the world building, I’ve had to plot more than I usually do and in the process have come across some great blog posts. I’d like to share them with you. There’s so much writing advice floating around out there it makes it difficult to absorb it all. In the end it’s your writing and you have to do what works for you and your process. But check out these links, I found them helpful.

http://www.helpingwritersbecomeauthors.com/story-structures/ – K.M. Weiland has a new addition to her writer’s blog that breaks down tons of movies using her plot structure. This has really helped me make a list of major plot points to make sure my newest WIP is full of conflict and I’m not…

View original post 184 more words

We encourage all lighthearted banter...

